Bone-Tired

I used to say that five hundred words was never not possible.  It was never impossible if you would just get to tap, tap, tapping and talking about your day.  But now, now that I feel very unsure as to being able to share anything, even innocuous anecdotes from work, good or ill, I look at this page and feel so far beyond exhausted I no longer have words.  Bone-tired.  This is what I am.  So tired I forgot to clock-out tired.  So tired I am no longer sure there is joy in the world.

 

We have got to find another way.

Leave a Reply

