Victoria Thole

  1.  I do have dental insurance again.  This means I can go to the dentist and, from what I can tell, not pay anything for them to clean out my face.
  2. I spoke with J.  Only for a few minutes.  Not enough.  Not enough by half, but it happened despite all the business we have going on, all the time differences, all the impossibilities. So.
  3. I have started low-carb.  I have done my best to deal with not being able to actually buy the food I need, and not eating enough at all to keep myself from being excessively jittery, but I didn’t give up, fall down, crash, or spin out.  I also have a start weight which is lower than I thought it would be.
  4. I held it together.  That’s enough.

Leave a Reply

