The Eye-Teeth

By: L.

Mar 20 2017

Tags:

Category: life

Leave a comment

The teeth need to be taken care of. Like, stat.

The guy is in a mood.

I am bleeding.

I am tired, overwhelmed by the scope of my job, but looking forward to being paid.

I yearn to be able to just put aside these facts and enjoy a bit of whimsical wordplay, but right now, there just doesn’t seem to be even a tiny mouse hole to crawl into to get there.  So I can push and get it powder, or I can agree to try again.  Knowing that the aversion is the problem, not me.

The aversion is the problem.  Not me.

 

Leave a Reply

