Hero Origins

Applied for a job.  Zero impression I will get it, but must do something.

Working on, in a very loose definition of working, helping la soeur with the outline for the old book(s).

Having an extraordinary panoply of emotions regarding the dude.  Like.  Christ.  I don’t know. I really don’t.  The whole thing could be a terrible idea.  Or not.  I may write about it elsewhere for myself.  The post I’d write in the morning is never the post I’d write at night.

Tomorrow: get up, be on the 8:04a.m. bus. and deal with the day.

Leave a Reply

