Simpaticoes

Never write the post first or always write the post first?  Diet.  Okay – tomorrow, marvelous. Maybe.  So long as I figure out something for lunch.

So, the thing about today is that the guy and I did not not talk again as the quailing forces in my head so yearned for.  Instead, we talked for a couple hours straight.  I now know…well, everything that would be essential for me to know to decide to like him or not.  And I find myself, despite not knowing precisely how to be capable of doing so, liking him.

So.  It’s not this thing so fragile that it broke in two seconds of pressure.

Not sure what else I want to say here, beyond, I know I need to do dishes and I know I need to keep my room up so I’m going to do that and get myself together for tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

