Bright Yellow

If these are the things that fuck it all up, dude, like having an opinion, then I will never be able to move forward.

Instead, I have garlicky hands from making pickles for you/at you/as a result of you and I, frankly, could give or take pickles.  So, crisis or no crisis?

I am sorting socks, am home on a vacation day I was told I could take in that tone that says you’re weak if you need this but it is a text so what do I know from tone. Made soup.

I’ve been feeling rather dear and funny these past few days and less altogether fuzzy.  Must be not pouring sugar down my gullet.

Time to keep this room clean and get over it.

Leave a Reply

