What was empty has now been filled

paking-garage-1447467-640x480

So last night, I was in the exact moment of realizing that I was thinking about you far, far, far too much for how little we’d been in contact.  I had decided and had clicked to write you a brief note to say, okay, like, what’s the deal?  And in that very instant, well, there you were.

I don’t think this was a super power activating, but I didn’t mind the coincidence.

I want to make a little bit of post today.  Just to note the figures in the firmament.  Just to note the alignment of the stars this one particular day.  Just to note the insanity of trying to write over my lunch hour at the library and finding it highly successful.  Just to note how amazing President Obama is.

Remainder of my words to be taken up earlier and elsewheres.

 

Leave a Reply

