The Chatelaine

primavera-1397250-1279x852

My mother’s bone biopsy is done and now we figure out what’s what.  That will happen Thursday.  The day of further consternation on the job front.  That’s a whole bag of shit right now and I am feeling really uncomfortable and unhappy about it and I’m sorry if other people are, but I am, too.  And I’m only focusing on my crap right at the moment.

So.  Writing.  Doing the retail job tomorrow.  Hoping for light and luck and some dumb motherfucker to cut me a break just once.

+500 words of fiction cause I have to write fiction nowadays or I’ll die.

Leave a Reply

