Nobody and Nevertheless

912218_30764302

New glasses are in and on my face.

Thinking about weighing myself on Saturday or Sunday and calling that my new start weight from which I can track everything.  Not so much the scale.  I could care less about that.  I just know that it’s the weird little things that fuck it up for me.  The Delicious Roasted Cauliflower with Desert Heat dry rub that surely has sugar in it.  It may not destroy the carb count, but it does, I think, keep me hungrier than I might be.  Help get me drinking more water.

Feeling…not low…just distracted.

Reading more today.

600+ story words after editing a bunch of yesterday’s stuff that didn’t quite fit.

Leave a Reply

