Will He See Reason

810118_84708005

Thirsty.

+ 383 words written on my story.  Maybe a bit more after this.  This is the first time I am doing this, but I think it’s fair.  I have contemplated doing this for a long time and have always chickened out that someone would think I’m shirking my duties.  But fuck those people, seriously.  Gotta do what I gotta do, handle my business as best I can and I  am just not willing to post completely disorienting and random work that isn’t edited.  That I’m just enjoying the hell out of writing.  But I am doing it.

Diet continues.  I feel…good.  Generally.  I feel as though I am beginning to dig in.  I made a very yummy plate of egg and veg and finished and my hunger is minimal. Tomorrow, writing group.  Tomorrow, more and more.

If you have feedback on this whole “off-line” writing, I promise not to say fuck you and to listen, but ah well.  Choices.

Leave a Reply

